RSLDC District Office Contact Detail

S. NO.

DISTRICT

ADDRESS

DISTRICT MANAGER/ INCHARGE

CUG NUMBER

EMAIL ID

1

Ajmer

C/o Rakesh Sharma, "Ashirwad" H.N. 11, Ground Floor, Gali N.1, Ghandhi Nagar, Makarwali Road, Ajmer 305001, 

Anurag  Gehlot

7726007890

anurag.gehlot@accenture.com

2

Alwar

C/o Dinesh Chandra Sharma, 1/604, Kala Kuan Alwar Near Jain Mandir, Rajasthan PIN 301001

Ankur Samadhiya

7726007732

ankur.samadhiya@accenture.com

3

Banswara

C/o Asha Chobisa, Ambika colony near dharam Kanta,Bnaswara Dungarpur link road,Banswara-327001(Near Navin Petrol Pump) Rajsthan,

Girish Panchal

7726007774

girish.panchal@accenture.com

4

Baran

Kiran Kumar Jain, Rajasthan Skills and Livelihoods Development Corporation,H. No. 01, Jain Colony,  Opposite Mahaveer Bhavan, Near Ahinsa Circle, Baran-325205 (Raj)

Gajendra Gaur

7726007735

gajendra.gaur@accenture.com

5

Barmer

C/o Banshidhar,Opp.Govt.Girls Sr.Sec.School,Upon Deepak Hardware,Maal Godam Road,Barmer

Bhanwar Singh

7726007744

bhanwar.singh@accenture.com

6

Bharatpur

C/o Satyadev Sharma, 9, krishnagar, near to Canra bank , Bhratpur- 321001,

Manu Vijay

7726007730

manu.a.vijay@accenture.com

7

Bhilwara

C/o Nirmal Kumar Jain,5-J-9, Gate No. 30, Tanki Ke Balaji Road, R. C. Vyas colony, Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Birbal Singh

7726007728

birbal.singh@accenture.com

8

Bikaner

Simla Swami, Rajasthan Skill and livelihoods development corporation, w/o. Durga Shankar Swami, war no 40,Old Ginnani, Near Shivam furniture, Bikaner 334001

Vivek Sharma (DC)

7726007734
7726007901

 

9

Bundi

C/o Ramkishan Sharma, Near Rajasthan Vridhavastha and Pensioners Bhavan, F- 2, New Colony, Bundi, (Raj.) - 323001

Prem Chand Bairwa

7726007765

prem.chand.bairwa@accenture.com

10

Chittorgarh

Government ITI, Ghatiyawali Road, Chittorgarh

Yogesh Menaria (DC)

7726007893

 

11

Churu

Government ITI, Room No. 3&5, RIICO IND. Area road, Rajasthan: 331001

Bhuvnesh Gautam

7726007738

 

12

Dausa

Gurpal Singh.,Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation, behind Pinky Hotel,Agra road Dausa, 303303

Vijay Pareek

7726007804
9414870483

vijay.kumar.pareek@accenture.com

13

Dholpur

C/o Sudha Agarwal, 3/638 ,Agarsen Colony,near RECL colony ,bari road, Dholpur, Rajasthan PIN 328001

Hemant Sharma

7726007729

h.e.kumar.sharma@accenture.com

14

Dungarpur

C/o Shanti Lal Kalal, Ratti Stand, Sagwara Road, Opp-Raghurai hotel near new bus stand, Dungarpur -314001

Tanmay Jain(DC)

7726007750

 

15

Hanumangarh

Govt. Industrial Training Institute, ITI Colony, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan 335512

Vishal Verma

7726007773

 

16

Jaipur

C/o Amit Kumar Gupta,Plot No. 693, Barkat Nagar, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur-302015

Mohd.Atif Intezar

7726007741

mohd.atif.intezar@accenture.com

17

Jaisalmer

Mr.Renwat Singh, Plot no-997, Indra colony, Jaisalmer

Hasan khan

7726007902

hasan.b.khan@accenture.com 

18

Jalor

Mr. Durgaram, Bhinmal Road, near truck union, ground floor, Jalor

Nitin Vyas

7726007778

nitin.a.vyas@accenture.com

19

Jhalawar

C/o Shafiya Chaudhary, 50 Roop Nagar Colony (Jamuniya) Kota Road Jhalawar Pin 326001 (Raj)

Jaideep  (DC)

7726007755

 

20

Jhunjhunu

D-78, Near Telephone Exchange, Indra Nagar, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

Mohammed Ismail Khan

7726007810

m.ismail.khan@accenture.com

21

Jodhpur

C/o Shri Bhagwan Singh Khiriya, H. No. 615, Hanuwant 'A'  B.J.S. Colony Paota C Road, Jodhpur

Mukesh Rathore

7726007758

mukesh.rathore@accenture.com

22

Karauli

Governmentb ITI, Mandrail Road,Karauli (District Karauli) Pin Code : 322241

Abhishek Kr. Sharma

7726007748

 

23

Kota

H. N.- 371, NEAR  HANUMAN  TEMPLE, R. K. PURAM KOTA- 324005

Manish Kumar (DC)

9660852099

 

24

Nagaur

C/0 Mr. Ajij GouriBehind Ram Mohalla, Amar singh Colony, Nagaur PIn- 341001

Ashok Kumar

7726007759

ashok.ah.kumar@accenture.com 

25

Pali

Santosh Bala Sarda, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation, 137-B,Opp. DEO office(sr.), Mandia road pali 306401

Manish Kumar Jani

7726007803

manish.kumar.jani@accenture.com

26

Pratapgarh

Mrs. Ekta Nagar D/0 Ramgopal DosayaHouse No- 4/47, Near by Collectorated , Housing board Colony,Pratapgarh   Pin- 312605

Abhinave Dixit

7726007751

abhinave.dixit@accenture.com

27

Rajsamand

C/o Jagdish Chand Ladha, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation, National Highway Road No. 8, Rajsamand, Rajasthan- 313324,

Bhagwati Lal Joshi

7726007736

b.lal.joshi@accenture.com

28

Sawai Madhopur

Employement  Office, first Floor, Collectorate, Sawai Madhopur, Pin:322001

Vikas Jadoun

7726007733

 

29

Sikar

Kirti House,Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Development Corporation,1st Floor ,Near Zari bari showroom,Ramawat Nagar Nawalgarh Road, Sikar – 332001 

Rafiq Mohammad

7726007787

rafiq.mohammad@accenture.com

30

Sirohi

C/o kailas, 378, Ambika Nivas Housing Board Colony, Sirohi-307001

Rajendra Singh

7726007757

r.singh.solanki@accenture.com

31

Sri Gangangar

C/o Surendra Kumari, 163 Indira Colony, Street No.-1, Sri Ganganagar-335001

Setu Parmar Sethi

7726007739

setu.parmar.sethi@accenture.com

32

Tonk

4/52 New Housing Board, Near Sugna Hospital Near Bus Stand, Tonk

Banna Lal Mehra

7726007731

banna.lal.mehra@accenture.com

33

Udaipur

H.No.28, Ostwal Nagar,Udaipur,313001

Iram Khan

7726007737

iram.khan@accenture.com