Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-2701174 Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Details of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

1

Dr. Niraj Kumar Pawan (IAS)

Chairman, RSLDC

0141-2715813

chairman.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

2 Shri Pradeep K. Gawande (IAS) Managing Director, RSLDC 0141-2701174 md.rsldc-rj@nic.in
3 Shri Kartar Singh General Manager-I (Administration & Establishment, Store, Procurement, Record Room, Housekeeping & Security, DDU-GKY, PMCA, Sankalp, Government Interface, Lok Sabha, Vidhan Sabha, Vigilance Cell, Vehicle)   0141-2715815 GM1.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
4 Dr. Satish Kumar Mehla General Manager-II (MMYKY, ELSTP, MIS, IEC / Public Relation / CSR) 0141-2715817 GM2.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
5 Shri Durga Prasad Saini General Manager-III (RAJKVIK, SAKSHAM, SAMARTH, Board Meetings & Company Related Matters) 0141-2715711 DPSAINI.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

6

Shri Atul Khandelwal

Chief Account Officer

0141-2715816

ATULKHANDELWAL.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

7

Shri Rajesh Kumar Jain

Dy. General Manager-I (RSTP, Bhor Yojna, Transgender, Jail Juvenile, Nari Niketan, OPB, PM Daksh, Placement, Skill India Competition, Special Projects, WSSO, RPL, RTI, Convergence)

9829623235

rkj18965@gmail.com; RAJESHJAIN.RSLDC@Rajasthan.gov.in

8

Dr. Mukta Arora

Dy. General Manager-III (PMKVY, Programmes Related to Women - IM Shakti, Course Committee, Start Ups & Empanelment, RTD, A&C, IPE Global)

7073478223

MUKTAARORA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

9

Shri Ashish Mathur  

Manager (Board Meetings & Company Related Matters, RPL, RTI, Convergence)

7726007708

ASHISHMATHUR.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

10

Shri Ghanshyam Singh

Manager (DDU-GKY)

9413340906

GHANSHYAMSINGH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

11

Dr. Rahul Garg

Manager (SANKALP, PMCA, RAJKVIK, SAKSHM, SAMARTH Government Interface, Lok Sabha, Vidhan Sabha, Vigilance Cell)

9910061778

RAHULGARG.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

12

Shri Avadhesh Singh Shekhawat

Manager (Administration & Establishment, PMKVY)

8442080795

AVADHESHSINGH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN 

13 Shri Ghanshyam Gurjar Manager (ELSTP) 0141-2715826 GHANSHYAMG.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
14 Shri Rameshwar Gurjar Manager (RAJKVIK, Saksham, Samarth) 0141-2715827 RAMESHWAR.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
15 Shri Vikas Bijarniya Manager (RAJKVIK, Saksham, Samarth) 0141-2715828 VIKASB.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

16

Shri Abhijeet Sharma

Assistant Manager (RSTP, Bhor Yojna, Transgender, Jail Juvenile, Nari Niketan)

6376273778

ABHIJEETSHARMA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

17 Shri Devendra Shukla Assisant Manager (Vehicle, OPB, PM Daksh, Placement, Skill India Competition, Special Projects, WSSO) 9318419988 DEVENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
18 Shri Prashant Upadhyay Assistant Manager (Administration & Establishment) 8005770813 PRASHANT.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
19 Shri Mangilal Yadav Assistant Manager (Store, Procurement, Record Room, Housekeeping & Security) 9413864737 MANGILALYADAV.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
20 Shri Suresh Choudhary Assistant Manager (DDU-GKY) 9782632400 SURESH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
21 Shri Rajendra Choudhary Assistant Manager (MMYKY, MIS, IEC / Public Relation / CSR) 0141-2715830 RAJENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
22 Shri Virendra Singh Assistant Manager (PMKVY) 9983731111 VIRENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
23 Shri Kuldeep Singh Assistant Manager (Programs Related to Women - IM Shakti, Course Committee, Start Ups & Empanelment, RTD, A&C, IPE Global) 7976757037 KULDEEP.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

24

Shri Rakesh Sain

PS to Chairman

7073478202

chairman.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

25

Shri Alok Kumar

PA to MD

9460221095

ps.md.rsldc@gmail.com

26

Shri Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

27

Shri Sandeep Bhatnagar

PA to GM, Admininstration

0141-2701174

sbpulkit@gmail.com

28

Shri Rakesh Sain

Informatic Assistant

7073478202

rakeshsain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

29

Shri Amit Singh

Informatic Assistant

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

30 Shri Rishi Kumar Saini Informatic Assistant 8963863218 rishisaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

1

Ram Gurung

Programme Manager

8826618710

Ram.Gurung@IN.GT.COM

2

Ishteyaque Jafri

Addl. Programme Manager (Govt. Interface)

7726007786

Ishteyaque.Jafri@IN.GT.COM

3 Vikram Singh Raghav Addl. Programme Manager (Monitoring) 7726007922 Vikram.Raghav@IN.GT.COM

4

Swati Garg

HR Management Coordinator

7726007924

Swati.Garg1@IN.GT.COM

5 Divya Rajawat HR Management Coordinator 7073478219 Divya.Rajawat@IN.GT.COM
6 Apurva Jain Consultant (Stats, Fedback etc.) 9783011110 Apurva.Jain@IN.GT.COM

7

Rakesh Kumar

Finance Executive

9509670785

Rakesh.Kumar@IN.GT.COM

8

Sandeep Sharma

Admin Assistant

7726007814

Sandeep.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

Consulatancy Team
1 Purnima Rao Mundel Consultant (Skill Development, Innovation, Livelihoods & Entrepreneurship 9414097541 Purnima.Mundel@IN.GT.COM
2 Vishwas Saxena Consultant (Automation, MIS, Apps & Supportive Services, A&C, Statics & Reports) 7023808784 Vishwas.Saxena@IN.GT.COM

Scheme ELSTP  Team

1

Hemant Kumar Dixit

Scheme Task Lead

7726007896

Hemant.Dixit@IN.GT.COM

2

Vivek Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007830

Vivek.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

3

Rama Chandra Padhi

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007719

Rama.Padhi@IN.GT.COM

4

Jyotsana Singh

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007705

Jyotsana.Singh@IN.GT.COM

5

Jamil Khan

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007720

Jamil.Khan@IN.GT.COM

6

Anurag Gehlot

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007913

Anurag.Ghelot@IN.GT.COM

7 Prachi Agrawal Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007741 Prachi.Agrawal@IN.GT.COM
8 Amresh Nagar Scheme Co-ordinator    8949728501 Amresh.Nagar@IN.GT.COM
9 Vijendra Kumar Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007891 Vijendra.Kumar@IN.GT.COM

Scheme DDU-GKY Team

1

 

Scheme Task Lead

 

 

2

Ashok Sangwan

Scheme Co-ordinator

9950080700

Ashok.Sangwan@IN.GT.COM

3

Sunita Meena

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007746

Sunita.Meena@IN.GT.COM

4

Yogesh Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7073478211

Yogesh.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

5 Abhinav Sen Scheme Co-ordinator 8209327724 Abhinav.Sen@IN.GT.COM
6 Surbhi Agarwal Scheme Co-ordinator 9358004439 Surbhi.agarwal@in.gt.com 
7 Mukesh Rathore Scheme Co-ordinator 9414919175 Mukesh.Rathore@IN.GT.COM
8 Vineet Rana Scheme Co-ordinator 7726007725 Vineet.Rana@IN.GT.COM
9 Madhukar Gupta
Scheme Co-ordinator    7827515776 Madhukar.Gupta@IN.GT.COM
10 Kapil Solanki
Scheme Co-ordinator    8780233826 Kapil.Solanki@IN.GT.COM
11 Naveen Gupta Scheme Co-ordinator 7073478208 Naveen.Gupta@IN.GT.COM

Scheme PMKVY Team

1

Neeraj Kumar

Scheme Task Lead

7726007722

Neeraj.kumar@IN.GT.COM

2

Manoj Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

9887586402

Manoj.Sharma1@IN.GT.COM

3 Mohit Kashyap Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007721 Mohit.Kashyap@IN.GT.COM
4 Nishant Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007930 Nishant.Sharma@IN.GT.COM
5 Dilip Saini Scheme Co-ordinator 9001225767 Dilip.Saini@IN.GT.COM

Scheme RSTP Team

1

Ajay Singh

Scheme Task Lead

7073478212

Ajay.Singh@IN.GT.COM

2

Teena Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator
   7726007718 Teena.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

3

Bhoopendra Singh

Scheme Co-ordinator    9358004445
Bhoopendra.Singh@IN.GT.COM

4

Shweta Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007923

Shweta.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

5

Manu Vijay

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007930

Manu.Vijay@IN.GT.COM

6 Vishwa Gaurav Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator 7726007707 Vishwa.Sharma@IN.GT.COM
Scheme MMYKY Team
1 Vikas Kumar Khera Scheme Task Lead 9999596912 vikas.kumar1@IN.GT.COM
2 Asma Naaz Scheme Co-ordinator 7726007917 Asma.Naaz@IN.GT.COM

MIS Team

1

Vinay Kumar Singh

MIS Manager

7073478213

vinay.singh@IN.GT.COM

2

Roshan Kumar Meena

MIS Analyst

7726007907

roshanmeena.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in, roshanchanda7@gmail.com 

3

Rajat Kumar

MIS Analyst

7222017570

er.rajatawasthy@gmail.com 
4 Pankaj Giri MIS Assistant 9468903633 pankajgoswami589@gmail.com

5

Chetan Singh

MIS Assistant

8005617832

chetan.singh.rsldc@gmail.com

6

Sanjeet Kumar

MIS Assistant

9300052281

sanjeet198510@gmail.om

7 Sangeeta Meghwansi MIS Assistant 9587023844 meghvanshis@gmail.com
8 Vishal Sharma MIS Assistant 8561944884 dream.vishal@gmail.com

Finance Team

1

Arun Mishra

Finance Consultant

7726007929

Arun.Mishra@IN.GT.COM

2

Amit Khandelwal

Senior Finance Executive

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

3

Manisha Agarwal

Finance Executive

7073478217

Manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

4

Naresh Saini

Finance Executive

-

cans6464@gmail.com

5

Rakesh Kumar

Finance Assistant

-

 

6

Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

 

A&C Team

1

Rahul Ghatelwal

A&C Consultant

7726007934

ac.rsldc@gmail.com

Placement Team

1

Pankaj Agrawal

Placement Consultant

8209202692

pankaj.agarwal2@IN.GT.COM

Public Relation / IEC  Team
1 Sweta Pachori PR / IEC Consultant 9358004446 sweta.pachori@in.gt.com

OBP/RPSKP Team

1

Himanshu Sharma

Consultant

9799558779

rpskp.himanshu@gmail.com

2

Ms. Preeti Vyas

Manager-OPB

7726007706

 opb.rajasthan@rajasthan.gov.in

IT/Technical Team

1

Rajkumar Purohit

System Administrator

8005642259

itcell.rsldc@gmail.com

Care Taker

1

Kajormal Prajapat

Care Taker

7726007717

 

2 Devanshu Singh Rajawat Care Taker 8619877847 devsingh61019@gmail.com