List of Board of Directors


S. No.

Name of Officer's


Name of Department


Dr. Arushi Ajey Malik (IAS)


Secretary To Government, Skill, Employment and Enterpreneurship and Chairman & Managing Director, RSLDC, Rajasthan, Jaipur
2.  Smt. Manju Rajpal (IAS)
Director State Mission Director, Livelihood Projects & Self Help Groups, Rajasthan, Jaipur


Dr. Jitendra Kumar Soni (IAS)


Mission Director, National Health Mission and Ex-Officio Joint Secretary To Government, Medical, Health and Family Welfare, Rajasthan, Jaipur
4. Shri Kanhaiya Lal Swami (IAS)
Commissioner, Transport Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur
5. Shri Mahendra Kumar Parakh (IAS) Director Commissioner, Industries, Commerce and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) and Joint Secretary To Government, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), Rajasthan, Jaipur
6. Dr. Rashmi Sharma (IAS) Director Director, Tourism Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur
7. Shri Sushil Kumar Kulhari (IRS) Director Joint Secretary To Government, Planning Department, Jaipur
8. Smt. Rekha Samaria (RAS) Director Managing Director, Raj. State Minority Affairs, Finance & Development Cooperative Nigam Ltd., Jaipur
9. Shri Vradhi Chand Bunkar (RAcS) Director Joint Secretary, Finance Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur