Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-2701174, Help Desk Email ID: rsldcdesk@rajasthan.gov.in

Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Details of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

1

Shri P.C. Kishan

Secretary, Department of Skill,Employment and Entrepreneurship

0141-2227390

secy.see@rajasthan.gov.in

2

Sushri Renu Jaipal

Chairman and Managing Director,RSLDC

   0141-2701174

chairman.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in and md.rsldc-rj@nic.in

3

Shri Khemaram Yadav

General Manager-I (Administration & Establishment, Store, Procurement,Sankalp,DDU-GKY(Phase-1 to 7), Housekeeping & Security, PMCA, Government Interface, Vigilance,A&C,Course Committee, Vehicle,IT,Record Room, IEC, Helpdesk)

  0141-2715815

GM1.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

4

Dr. Satish Kumar Mehla

General Manager-II, ELSTP, RSTP, BHOR, Board Meeting & Company Related Matters, & Miscellaneous,WSSO & ISMS

0141-2715817

GM2.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

5

Shri Durga Prasad Saini

General Manager-III,

0141-2715886

DPSAINI.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

MMKVY(SAMARTH,SAKSHAM),MMKVY(RAJKVIK)& RTD,Placement(other than DDU),RPL

6

Shri Aditya Dev Kaviya

Chief Account Officer

0141-2715816

CAO.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

7

Smt. Sunita Choudhary

Dy. General Manager-1  ()

0141-2715820

sunita.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

8

Shri Vikram Chavra

Dy. General Manager-2 (Lok Sabha & Vidhan Sabha,RTI, Start-up Empanelment ,PMKVY 2.0 &3.0, Crash course on Health Sector & Miscellaneous) (MMYSY,IM-SHAKTI,MMYKY)

0141-2715821

dgm2.rj.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

9

Smt. Anuradha Yadav

Dy. General Manager-3 (OPB,RPSKK,Convergence,Special Projects,PM Daksh,Skill India Competition, IPE Global)

0141-2715819

anuradha.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

10

Shri Avadhesh Singh Shekhawat

Manager (Administration & Establishment, Vigilence,A&c,Course Committee,Store & Procurement, Govt. Interface, Help Desk,A&C and Course Committee,IEC)

0141-2715853

AVADHESHSINGH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN 

11

Shri Ghanshyam Gurjar

Manager (DDU-GKY(Phase-4,6;6A & Miscellaneous )

0141-2715826

ghanshyamsgurjarrsldc@gmail.com

12

 

Manager (Sankalp, Housekeeping & Security, PMCA, Vehicle,IT,Record Room)

0141-2715828

VIKASB.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

13

Smt. Deepmala Meena

Manager(DDU-GKY Phase-7 & ISMS)

0141-2715874

deepmala.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

14

Smt. Garima Singh

Manager(MMKVY(RAJKVIK) & RTD)

0141-2715825

garima.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

15

Shri Vinay Jain Soni

Manager(DDU-GKY(Phase-1 & 5))

0141-2715827

vinay.jain.soni@rajasthan.gov.in

16

Shri Abhay Singh Yadav

Assistant Manager (DDU-GKY Phase-2 &3, Placement (Other than DDU-GKY); RPL)

0141-2715835

ABHAY.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

17

Shri Prashant Upadhyay

Assistant Manager (MMKVY(SAMARTH,SAKSHAM))

0141-2715834

PRASHANT.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

18

Shri Mangilal Yadav

Assistant Manager (Lok Sabha & Vidhan Sabha,RTI, Start-up Empanelment ,PMKVY 2.0 &3.0, Crash course on Health Sector & Miscellaneous)

9413864737

MANGILALYADAV.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

19

Shri Suresh Choudhary

Assistant Manager (ELSTP, RSTP & BHOR)

9782632400

SURESH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

20

Shri Rajendra Choudhary

Assistant Manager (MMYSY, IM-SHAKTI, MMYKY)

0141-2715830

RAJENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

21

Shri Virendra Singh

Assistant Manager (WSSO, Board Meeting & Company Related Matters)

0141-2715831

VIRENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

22

Shri Kuldeep Poonia

Assistant Manager (OPB,RPSKK,Convergence,Special Projects,PM Daksh,Skill India Competition, IPE Global)

0141-2715833

KULDEEP.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

23

Shri Banshidhar Verma

AAO-I

9461203970

bdverma1965@gmail.com

24

Shri Mukesh Kumar Meena

AAO-II

0141-2715837

mawalmk@gmail.com

25

Shri Wasim Ali

Informatic Assistant

7073478215

chairman.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

26

Shri Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

27

Shri Amit Singh

PS To CMD

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

28

Shri Rishi Kumar Saini

PA To CMD

8963863219

rishisaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

1

Rishi Dutt

Programme Lead  Manager

9636888999

Rishi_Dutt@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Rahul Kumar Ghatelwal

APM ( Government Interface)

7891069900

Rahul_Ghatelwal@ashapurnaprojects.com

3

Ajay Singh

APM ( Monitoring related Activities )

9532404917

 

4

Harshit Agarwal

Scheme Lead (PMKVY,MMYKY,WSSO)

8440032000

harshit.agrawal@nangia-andersen.com

5

Sharad Sharma

Scheme Lead (MMYSY,IM-Shakti,Special project, Convergence)

9413142611

Sharad_Sharma@ashapurnaprojects.com

6

Naveen  Kumar Gupta

Scheme Lead (RAJVIK,RTD,RPL,STARTUPS)

9785160112

Naveen_Gupta@ashapurnaprojects.com

7

Shweta Sharma

Scheme Lead (ELSTP,SAMARTH)

7726007923

Shweta_sharma@ashapurnaprojects.com

8

Yogesh Sharma

Scheme Lead (DDU-GKY)

9928364405

Yogesh_Sharma@ashapurnaprojects.com

9

Vishwa Gaurav Sharma

Scheme Lead (RSTP,SAKSHM,INDIA SKILL COMPITION, IP GLOBLE, PM DAKSH)

7023699975

Vishwa_Gaurav_Sharma@ashapurnaprojects.com

10

Paiker Abbas

Finance Analyst

8755786826

paiker.abbas@nangia-anderden.com

11

Prachi Agrawal

Consultant (Stats, Fedback etc.)

8871616618

Prachi.agrawal@nangia-andersen.com

12

Kamlesh singh

HR Management Coordinator

7728099825

hr_dept@ashapurnaprojects.com

13

Mriduricha Maithani

Administrative  Assistant

9530100529

Admin@ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme ELSTP  Team

1

Ghanshyam Verma

Scheme Consultant

 

 

2

Gaurav Shukla

Scheme Consultant

9829625333

Gaurav_Shukla@ashapurnaprojects.com

3

Mukesh Khatee

Scheme Consultant

9460652606

Mukesh_Khatee@ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme DDU-GKY Team

1

Chhail Bihari Awasthi

Scheme Consultant

8882459400

 

2

Dr. Aparna Shukla

Scheme Consultant

7737783880

 

3

Prahlad Singh Shekhawat

Scheme Consultant

9928603737

Prahlad_Singh@ashapurnaprojects.com

4

Yash Malhotra

Scheme Consultant

9950557756

Yash_Malhotra@ashapurnaprojects.com

5

Vineet Rana

Scheme Consultant

9828075356

Vineet_Rana@ashapurnaprojects.com

6

Satish Kumar sharma

Scheme Consultant

9414789783

Satish_Sharma@ashapurnaprojects.com

7

Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Scheme Consultant

9928891870

Rajesh_Kumar@ashapurnaprojects.com

8

Akshay  Kumar Sharma

Scheme Consultant

7014033954

Akshay_sharma@ashapurnaprojects.com

9

Tulsi Devi

Scheme Consultant

9649013321

Tulsi_Devi@ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme PMKVY Team

1

Vinay Virdhi

Scheme Consultant

9858571244

 

2

Gaurav Bhardwaj

Scheme Consultant

8949772693
/9460228053

 

3

Manoj Kumar Sharma

Scheme Consultant

935124242

 

Scheme RSTP Team

1

Bhuvnesh Prasad

Scheme Consultant

9649530446

 

2

Harphool Yadav

Scheme Consultant

9461307283

Harphool_Yadav@ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme MMYKY Team

1

Shivang Gupta

Scheme Consultant

9413133866

 

Scheme RAJVIK Team

1

Sunil Kumar Gautam

Scheme Consultant

9530279023

 

2

Bhoopendra Singh

Scheme Consultant

9602725910

Bhoopendra_Singh@ashapurnaprojects.com

3

Abhinave Dixit

Scheme Consultant

9636022233

Abhinave_Dixit@ashapurnaprojects.com

4

Shamshad

Scheme Consultant

9928676334

Shamshad@Ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme SAMARTH Team

1

Kiran Panwar

Scheme Consultant

7230025082

Kiran_Panwar@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Mahaveer Singh Shekhawat

Scheme Consultant

9928149781

 

Scheme SAKSHM Team

1

Ram Kumar

Scheme Consultant

855996436

Ram_Kumar@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Manu Vijay

Scheme Consultant

9414251466

Manu_Vijay@ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme IM SHAKTI Team

1

Nivedita Kushwah

Scheme Consultant

7412813364

Nivedita_Kushwah@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Martand Shukla

Scheme Consultant

9982679009

Martand_Shukla@ashapurnaprojects.com

Scheme MMYSY Team

1

Suresh Parihar

Scheme Consultant

9829905186

 

2

Gaurav Kumar Das

Scheme Consultant

9151506958

Gaurav_Dass@ashapurnaprojects.com

Miscellaneous / Others

1

Kamal Sain

Scheme Consultant  (WSSO)

8739966966

Kamal_Sain@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Sudhanshu Didvaniya

Scheme Consultant (RTD,RPL, Start-ups)

8306763069

 

3

Vinay Tiwari

Scheme Consultant (India Skill, IP Global, PM Daksh)

8952003712

Vinay_Tiwari@ashapurnaprojects.com

MIS Team

1

Chirayu Kanoongo

MIS Manager

8518062002

chirayu.kanoongo@nangia-andersen.com

2

Rajat Kumar

Analyst MIS

7222017570

er.rajatawasthy@gmail.com 

3

Rajeev Sharma

Analyst MIS

 

rs.rajeevsharma13@gmail.com

4

Vishal Sharma

MIS Assistant

8561944884

dream.vishal@gmail.com

5

Dharmendra Yadav

MIS Assistant

9782457097

dharmyadav2508@gmail.com

6

Bharti Jha

MIS Assistant

 

bharti.jha.thakur@gmail.com

Finance Team

1

Arun Mishra

Finance Consultant

7726007929

Arun_Mishra@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Amit Khandelwal

Finance Analyst 

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

3

Manisha Agarwal

Senior Finance Executive

7073478217

Manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

4

Naresh Saini

Finance Executive

-

cans6464@gmail.com

5 Jinendra Jain Finance Executive 7689980599 jinendra.jain@nangia-andersen.com

6

Nitish Bhardwaj

Finance Executive

7014525405

nitishbhardwaj878@gmail.com

7

Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

 

A&C Team

1

Abhishek Bhatnagar

A&C Consultant

7891910000

ac.rsldc@gmail.com

2

Vandana Thakral

Appraisal Manager

9468865804

Appraisal.rsldc@gmail.com

Placement Team

1

Keshav Tiwari

Placement Counsultant

9352770574

Keshav_Tiwari@ashapurnaprojects.com

Public Relation / IEC  Team

1

Neha Dixit

PR&IEC Consultant

8209227676

PR@ashapurnaprojects.com

2

Madan Mohan Murari

Senior Graphic Designer Cum Creative Visualizer

9472572809

mr.mmmurari@gmail.com

OBP/RPSKP Team

1

Shiv Prasad Sharma

Counsellor-OPB

7073478223

rajlabourhelpline@gmail.com

2

Anshul Gangwal

Manager-OPB

9571609648

 opb.rajasthan@rajasthan.gov.in

IT/Technical Team

1

Kamlesh Jangir

System Administrator

7726007713

itcell.rsldc@gmail.com

Care Taker

1

Kajor Mal Prajapat

Care Taker

7726007880

kajor.prajapat@gmail.com