Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-2701174, Help Desk Email ID: rsldcdesk@rajasthan.gov.in

Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Details of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

1

Dr. Arushi Ajey Malik (IAS)

Chairman and Managing Director, RSLDC

0141-2701174

chairman.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in, md.rsldc-rj@nic.in

2 Shri Mukesh Kumar Choudhary General Manager-I (Administration & Establishment, Store, Procurement,Sankalp, Housekeeping & Security, PMCA, Government Interface, Vigilance,A&C,Course Committee, Vehicle,DDU-GKY(Phase-1 & 7) )   0141-2715815 GM1.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
3 Dr. Satish Kumar Mehla General Manager-II (MMYKY, ELSTP, RSTP, PMKVY 2.0 & 3.0,Crash course on Health Sector, Board Meeting & Company Related Matters, Program related to women-IM Shakti) 0141-2715817 GM2.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
4 Shri Durga Prasad Saini General Manager-III (DDU-GKY(Phase-5),SAMARTH,DDU-GKY(Phase-4 & 6),DDU 6A,DDU-GKY(Phase-2 & 3)) 0141-2715886 DPSAINI.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

5

Shri Aditya Dev Kaviya

Chief Account Officer

0141-2715816

CAO.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
6 Smt. Sunita Choudhary Dy. General Manager(RAJKVik,MMYSY) 0141-2715820 sunita.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in
7 Shri Vikram Chavra Dy. General Manager(Government
Interface,Help Desk,Lok Sabha & Vidhan Sabha,RTI,Record Room)
0141-2715821 dgm2.rj.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Smt. Anuradha Yadav Dy. General Manager(OPB,RPSKK,Convergence,Special Projects,PM Daksh & Miscelleneous) 0141-2715819 anuradha.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

9

Shri Avadhesh Singh Shekhawat

Manager (Administration & Establishment, ISMS Vigilence,A&c,Course Committee,Store & Procurement)

0141-2715853

AVADHESHSINGH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN 

10 Shri Ghanshyam Gurjar Manager (IEC,BHOR Yojna,Placement(RAJKViK,SAKSHM,SAMARTH & Others) WSSO, DDU-GKY(Phase-4 & 6)) 0141-2715826 ghanshyamsgurjarrsldc@gmail.com
11 Shri Vikas Bijarniya Manager (SAKSHM Placement(DDU-GKY),Start-up & Empanelment,RTD,RPL, Sankalp, Vehicle, Security & House Keeping, DDU-GKY(Phase-1 & 7)) 0141-2715828 VIKASB.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
12 Smt. Deepmala Meena Manager(ISMS(DDU-GKY,RAJKViK), CSR, IPE Global, Skill India Competition) 0141-2715874 deepmala.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in
13 Smt. Garima Singh Manager(RSTP,IM Shakti) 0141-2715825 garima.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Shri Vinay Jain Soni Manager(DDU-GKY(Phase-5), SAMARTH) 0141-2715827 vinay.jain.soni@rajasthan.gov.in

15

Shri Abhay Singh Yadav

Assistant Manager (DDU 6A, DDU-GKY(Phase-2 & 3))

0141-2715835

ABHAY.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN

16 Shri Prashant Upadhyay Assistant Manager (SAKSHM Placement(DDU-GKY),Start-up & Empanelment,RTD,RPL,PMCA ) 0141-2715834 PRASHANT.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
17 Shri Mangilal Yadav Assistant Manager (OPB,RPSKK,Convergence,Special Projects,PM Daksh & Miscelleneous, Government Interface,Help Desk,Lok Sabha & Vidhan Sabha,RTI,Record Room) 9413864737 MANGILALYADAV.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
18 Shri Suresh Choudhary Assistant Manager (ISMS) 9782632400 SURESH.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
19 Shri Rajendra Choudhary Assistant Manager (Board Meeting & Company Related Matters, ELSTP) 0141-2715830 RAJENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
20 Shri Virendra Singh Assistant Manager (PMKVY 2.0 & 3.0,Crash course on Health Sector, RAJKViK,MMYSY) 0141-2715831 VIRENDRA.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
21 Shri Kuldeep Singh Assistant Manager (MMYKY, IEC,BHOR Yojna,Placement(RAJKViK,SAKSHM,SAMARTH & Others) WSSO) 0141-2715833 KULDEEP.RSLDC@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
22 Shri Banshidhar Verma AAO-I 9461203970 bdverma1965@gmail.com
23 Shri Mukesh Kumar Meena Jr. Accountant 9602200535 mawalmk@gmail.com

24

Shri Wasim Ali

Informatic Assistant

7073478215

chairman.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

25

Shri Alok Kumar

PA to MD

9460221095

ps.md.rsldc@gmail.com

26

Shri Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

27

Shri Sandeep Bhatnagar

PA to GM, Admininstration

0141-2701174

sbpulkit@gmail.com

28

Shri Amit Singh

PS To CMD

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

29 Shri Rishi Kumar Saini Informatic Assistant(MD Cell) 8963863218 rishisaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
30 Shri Wasim Ali Informatic Assistant(Md Cell)    

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

1

Ishteyaque Jafri

Addl. Programme Manager (Govt. Interface)

7726007786

Ishteyaque.Jafri@IN.GT.COM

2 Shaik Mahmood Addl. Programme Manager (Monitoring) 7726007922
Shaik.mahmood@IN.GT.COM
3 Neeraj Kumar STL-PMKVY,Sakshm & Samarth,IM Shakti,PM Daksh 7726007722 Neeraj.kumar@IN.GT.COM
4 Ajay Singh STL-RSTP,MMYSY,IM Shakti,ELSTP, 7073478212 Ajay.singh@IN.GT.COM
5 Gaurav Dubey STL-ELSTP,RajKvik,MMYKY,MMKVY,SAKSHM & SAMARTH 7017544173 Gaurav.dubey@IN.GT.COM

6

Swati Garg

HR Management Coordinator

7726007924

Swati.Garg1@IN.GT.COM

7 Apurva Jain Consultant (Stats, Fedback etc.) 9783011110 Apurva.Jain@IN.GT.COM

8

Rakesh Kumar

Finance Executive

9509670785

Rakesh.Kumar@IN.GT.COM

9

Sandeep Sharma

Admin Assistant

7726007814

Sandeep.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

Scheme ELSTP  Team

1

Gaurav Shukla

Scheme Co-ordinator

9829625333

Gaurav.Shukla@IN.GT.COM

2

Ghanshyam Verma

Scheme Co-ordinator

8740027772

Ghanshyam.Verma@IN.GT.COM

3 Shweta Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator 7726007923 Shweta.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

Scheme DDU-GKY Team

1

Rama Chandra Padhi

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007719

Rama.Padhi@IN.GT.COM

2

Swaroop Kumar

Scheme Co-ordinator

7014748564

Swaroop.kumar@IN.GT.COM

3 Rakesh Khandelwal Scheme Co-ordinator 9887716208 Rakesh.Khandelwal@in.gt.com 
4 Pranshuta Arora Scheme Co-ordinator 9413340209 Pranshuta.Arora@IN.GT.COM
5 Vineet Rana Scheme Co-ordinator 7726007725 Vineet.Rana@IN.GT.COM
6 Sagar Bhardwaj Scheme Co-ordinator 9001332233 Sagar.Bhardwaj@IN.GT.COM
7 Abhinandan Singh Scheme Co-ordinator 9166940159 Abhinandan.Kavia@IN.GT.COM
8 Kishan Pal Scheme Co-ordinator 8146095074 Kishan.pal@IN.GT.COM
9 Subhash Dhaka Scheme-Co-ordinator 9015525086 Subhash.Dhaka@IN.GT.COM

Scheme PMKVY Team

1

Manoj Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

9887586402

Manoj.Sharma1@IN.GT.COM

2 Amit Gadhwal Scheme Co-ordinator 9694189774 Amit.Gadhwal@IN.GT.COM
3 Vineet Rana Scheme Co-ordinator 9828075356 Vineet.Rana@IN.GT.COM

Scheme RSTP Team

1

Vishwa Gaurav Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007707

Vishwa.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

Scheme MMYKY Team
1 Surbhi Agrawal Scheme Co-ordinator 9358004439 Surbhi.Agarwal@IN.GT.COM
Miscellaneous / Others
1 Jamil Ahmed Khan Scheme Co-ordinator (MMYSY) 7726007720 Jamil.Khan@IN.GT.COM
2 Sunita Meena Scheme Co-ordinator (SAMARTH) 7726007794 Sunita.Meena@IN.GT.COM
3 Manu Vijay Scheme Co-ordinator(SAKSHM) 7726007930 Manu.Vijay@IN.GT.COM
4 Yogesh Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator (RAJKVIK) 7073478211 Yogesh.Sharma@IN.GT.COM
5 Vikas Khera Scheme Co-ordinator (PM DAKSH & RPL,WSSO) 9999596912 Vikas.Kumar1@IN.GT.COM
6 Vivek Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator (I M Shakti, Startup Empanelment, RTP) 7726007830 Vivek.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM
7 Bhoopendra Singh Scheme Co-ordinator(RAJKViK) 9358004445 Bhoopendra.Singh@IN.GT.COM
8 Jyotsana Singh Schema Co-ordinator(RAJKViK) 7726007705 Jyotsana.Singh@IN.GT.COM
9 Nishant Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator(SAKSHM) 7073524546 Nishant.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

MIS Team

1

Vinay Kumar Singh

MIS Manager

7073478213

vinay.singh@IN.GT.COM

2

Rajat Kumar

MIS Analyst

7222017570

er.rajatawasthy@gmail.com 
3 Vishal Sharma MIS Assistant 8561944884 dream.vishal@gmail.com
4 Dharmendra Yadav MIS Assistant    

Finance Team

1

Arun Mishra

Finance Consultant

7726007929

Arun.Mishra@IN.GT.COM

2

Amit Khandelwal

Finance Analyst 

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

3

Manisha Agarwal

Senior Finance Executive

7073478217

Manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

4

Naresh Saini

Finance Executive

-

cans6464@gmail.com

5 Nitish Bhardwaj Finance Executive 7014525405 nitishbhardwaj878@gmail.com

6

Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

 

A&C Team

1

Rahul Ghatelwal

A&C Consultant

7726007934

ac.rsldc@gmail.com

2 Harshit Agrawal Appraisal Manager 8440032000 Appraisal.rsldc@gmail.com

Placement Team

1

Pankaj Agrawal

Placement Consultant,DDUGKY Placement Cell

8209202692

pankaj.agarwal2@IN.GT.COM

Public Relation / IEC  Team
1 Shiba Parveen PR / IEC Consultant    
2 Madan Mohan Murari Senior Graphic Designer Cum Creative Visualizer 9472572809 mr.mmmurari@gmail.com

OBP/RPSKP Team

1

Himanshu Sharma

Consultant-OPB

7726007935

rajlabourhelpline@gmail.com

2

Anshul Gangwal

Manager-OPB

9571609648

 opb.rajasthan@rajasthan.gov.in

IT/Technical Team

1

Kamlesh Jangir

System Administrator

7726007713

itcell.rsldc@gmail.com

Care Taker

1

Sunil Kumar Munditiya

Care Taker

7877785101

sunilverma3238@gmail.com

Bhoopendra Singh

Bhoopendra Singh

Jyotsana Singh

Jyotsana Singh